FXC appoints six new members

Chris Vogel and James Sinclair are among newly appointed members of Fed-sponsored FXC

James Sinclair new.jpg
Sinclair the co-founder and chairman of MarketFactory is one of the new members

James Sinclair, executive chairman and co-founder of MarketFactory, has been appointed to the Federal Reserve’s FX Committee, along with five new members, including Chris Vogel, now global head of FX at TD Securities, who had previously sat on the FXC between 2009 and 2012.

Other new members are: Jens Anderson, head of trading, FX rates and credit for the Americas at Standard Chartered; Yudhveer Chaudrey, a director at BlackRock; Natalia Chefer, vice-president at DE Shaw; and Anna Faustini

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here: https://subscriptions.fx-markets.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a FX Markets account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: